Find A to Z Family Dentistry on Facebook and Like Us

Call Today for an Appointment:

(618) 66-SMILE or (618) 667-6453

Contact Us by Email:

Contact A to Z Family Dentistry Dental Office in Troy IL

View A to Z Family Dentistry in a larger map
 

 

A to Z Family Dentistry Has Established
Alternating Weekly Office Hours:

 View Full Calendar
 Wednesday, December 12 10am-7pm
 Thursday, December 13 8:30am - 5pm
 Friday, December 14 Office Closed
 Saturday, December 15 Office Closed
 Sunday, December 16 Office Closed
  
 Monday, December 17 Office Closed
 Tuesday, December 18 8:30am - 5pm
 Wednesday, December 19 10am-7pm
 Thursday, December 20 8:30am - 5pm
 Friday, December 21 Office Closed
 Saturday, December 22 Office Closed
 Sunday, December 23 Office Closed
  
 Monday, December 24 Office Closed
 Tuesday, December 25 Office Closed - Happy Holidays!
 Wednesday, December 26 Office Closed
 Thursday, December 27 Office Closed
 Friday, December 28 Office Closed
 Saturday, December 29 Office Closed
 Sunday, December 30 Office Closed
  
 Monday, December 31 Office Closed
 Tuesday, January 01 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm
 Wednesday, January 02 Office Open 10am to 7pm
 Thursday, January 03 Office Open 8:30 am - 5 pm






 

 


Serving the following communities and more:  Belleville Illinois (IL) Caseyville Illinois (IL) Collinsville Illinois (IL) Fairview Heights Illinois (IL) Lebanon Illinois (IL) O'Fallon Illinois (IL) Scott AFB Illinois (IL) Shiloh Illinois (IL) Swansea Illinois (IL) Edwardsville Illinois (IL) Granite City Illinois (IL) Highland Illinois (IL) Glen Carbon Illinois (IL) St. Jacob Illinois (IL)
We serve many other communities not listed!