Find A to Z Family Dentistry on Facebook and Like Us

Call Today for an Appointment:

(618) 66-SMILE or (618) 667-6453

Contact Us by Email:

Contact A to Z Family Dentistry Dental Office in Troy IL

View A to Z Family Dentistry in a larger map
 

 

A to Z Family Dentistry Has Established
Alternating Weekly Office Hours:

 View Full Calendar
 Saturday, September 23 Office Closed
 Sunday, September 24 Office Closed
  
 Monday, September 25 Office Closed
 Tuesday, September 26 8:30am - 5pm
 Wednesday, September 27 10am - 7pm
 Thursday, September 28 8:30am - 5pm
 Friday, September 29 8:30am - 5pm
 Saturday, September 30 8:30am - 1pm
 Sunday, October 01 Office Closed
  
 Monday, October 02 Office Closed
 Tuesday, October 03 8:30am - 5pm
 Wednesday, October 04 10am - 7pm
 Thursday, October 05 8:30am - 5pm
 Friday, October 06 Office Closed
 Saturday, October 07 Office Closed
 Sunday, October 08 Office Closed
  
 Monday, October 09 Office Closed
 Tuesday, October 10 8:30am - 5pm
 Wednesday, October 11 10am - 7pm
 Thursday, October 12 8:30am - 5pm
 Friday, October 13 8:30am - 5pm
 Saturday, October 14 Office Closed
 Sunday, October 15 Office Closed
  






 

 


Serving the following communities and more:  Belleville Illinois (IL) Caseyville Illinois (IL) Collinsville Illinois (IL) Fairview Heights Illinois (IL) Lebanon Illinois (IL) O'Fallon Illinois (IL) Scott AFB Illinois (IL) Shiloh Illinois (IL) Swansea Illinois (IL) Edwardsville Illinois (IL) Granite City Illinois (IL) Highland Illinois (IL) Glen Carbon Illinois (IL) St. Jacob Illinois (IL)
We serve many other communities not listed!