Find A to Z Family Dentistry on Facebook and Like Us

Call Today for an Appointment:

(618) 66-SMILE or (618) 667-6453

Contact Us by Email:

Contact A to Z Family Dentistry Dental Office in Troy IL

View A to Z Family Dentistry in a larger map


A to Z Family Dentistry Has Established
Alternating Weekly Office Hours:

 View Full Calendar
 Tuesday, March 20 8:30am - 5pm
 Wednesday, March 21 10am-7pm
 Thursday, March 22 8:30am - 5pm
 Friday, March 23 Office Closed
 Saturday, March 24 Office Closed
 Sunday, March 25 Office Closed
 Monday, March 26 Office Closed
 Tuesday, March 27 8:30am - 5pm
 Wednesday, March 28 10am-7pm
 Thursday, March 29 Office Closed
 Friday, March 30 Office Closed
 Saturday, March 31 Office Closed
 Sunday, April 01 Office Closed
 Monday, April 02 Office Closed
 Tuesday, April 03 8:30am - 5pm
 Wednesday, April 04 10am-7pm
 Thursday, April 05 8:30am - 5pm
 Friday, April 06 Office Closed
 Saturday, April 07 Office Closed
 Sunday, April 08 Office Closed
 Monday, April 09 Office Closed
 Tuesday, April 10 8:30am - 5pm
 Wednesday, April 11 10am-7pm



Serving the following communities and more:  Belleville Illinois (IL) Caseyville Illinois (IL) Collinsville Illinois (IL) Fairview Heights Illinois (IL) Lebanon Illinois (IL) O'Fallon Illinois (IL) Scott AFB Illinois (IL) Shiloh Illinois (IL) Swansea Illinois (IL) Edwardsville Illinois (IL) Granite City Illinois (IL) Highland Illinois (IL) Glen Carbon Illinois (IL) St. Jacob Illinois (IL)
We serve many other communities not listed!