Find A to Z Family Dentistry on Facebook and Like Us

Call Today for an Appointment:

(618) 66-SMILE or (618) 667-6453

Contact Us by Email:

Contact A to Z Family Dentistry Dental Office in Troy IL

View A to Z Family Dentistry in a larger map
 

 

A to Z Family Dentistry Has Established
Alternating Weekly Office Hours:

 View Full Calendar
 Monday, June 25 Office Closed
 Tuesday, June 26 8:30am - 5pm
 Wednesday, June 27 8:30am - 5pm
 Thursday, June 28 8:30am - 5pm
 Friday, June 29 8:30am - 5pm
 Saturday, June 30 Office Closed
 Sunday, July 01 Office Closed
  
 Monday, July 02 Office Closed
 Tuesday, July 03 Office Closed
 Wednesday, July 04 Office Closed
 Thursday, July 05 Office Closed
 Friday, July 06 Office Closed
 Saturday, July 07 Office Closed
 Sunday, July 08 Office Closed
  
 Monday, July 09 Office Closed
 Tuesday, July 10 8:30am - 5pm
 Wednesday, July 11 10am-7pm
 Thursday, July 12 8:30am - 5pm
 Friday, July 13 Office Closed
 Saturday, July 14 Office Closed
 Sunday, July 15 Office Closed
  
 Monday, July 16 Office Closed
 Tuesday, July 17 8:30am - 5pm






 

 


Serving the following communities and more:  Belleville Illinois (IL) Caseyville Illinois (IL) Collinsville Illinois (IL) Fairview Heights Illinois (IL) Lebanon Illinois (IL) O'Fallon Illinois (IL) Scott AFB Illinois (IL) Shiloh Illinois (IL) Swansea Illinois (IL) Edwardsville Illinois (IL) Granite City Illinois (IL) Highland Illinois (IL) Glen Carbon Illinois (IL) St. Jacob Illinois (IL)
We serve many other communities not listed!