Find A to Z Family Dentistry on Facebook and Like Us

A to Z Family Dentistry Has Established
Alternating Weekly Office Hours:

 View Full Calendar
 Monday, November 20 8:30am - 5pm
 Tuesday, November 21 8:30am - 5pm
 Wednesday, November 22 Office Closed
 Thursday, November 23 Happy Thanksgiving! Gobble, Gobble!!
 Friday, November 24 Office Closed
 Saturday, November 25 Office Closed
 Sunday, November 26 Office Closed
  
 Monday, November 27 8:30am - 5pm
 Tuesday, November 28 8:30am - 5pm
 Wednesday, November 29 10am-7pm
 Thursday, November 30 8:30am - 5pm
 Friday, December 01 Office Closed
 Saturday, December 02 Office Closed
 Sunday, December 03 Office Closed
  
 Monday, December 04 Office Closed
 Tuesday, December 05 8:30am - 5pm
 Wednesday, December 06 10am-7pm
 Thursday, December 07 8:30am - 5pm
 Friday, December 08 8:30am - 5pm
 Saturday, December 09 Office Closed
 Sunday, December 10 Office Closed
  
 Monday, December 11 8:30am - 5pm
 Tuesday, December 12 8:30am - 5pm






 

 


Serving the following communities and more:  Belleville Illinois (IL) Caseyville Illinois (IL) Collinsville Illinois (IL) Fairview Heights Illinois (IL) Lebanon Illinois (IL) O'Fallon Illinois (IL) Scott AFB Illinois (IL) Shiloh Illinois (IL) Swansea Illinois (IL) Edwardsville Illinois (IL) Granite City Illinois (IL) Highland Illinois (IL) Glen Carbon Illinois (IL) St. Jacob Illinois (IL)
We serve many other communities not listed!